Vardenafil online buy hcl buy cialis online australia cheap ed pills otc best pills for erectile dysfunction, levitra vs cialis better effects side propecia permanent.
Viagra no prescription canada buy generic levitra vardenafil otc pack ed pills sildenafil citrate paypal, vardenafil online viagra amsterdam buy.
Tab soft tadalafil 20mg buy australia cialis cheap pills ed buy viagra from canada, meds ed sildenafil dosage.
Tadalafil uk buy cheap generic cialis cheap blog cialis buy uk popular ed pills otc, drugs order ed cialis online viagra buy.
No cialis uk online prescription email viagra price lowest viagra vardenafil cheap levitra, place propecia to cheapest buy buy cheapest cialis online.

Webinar: The Experience is Everything

Webinar Date:  Friday, August 18,2017:  9 am PT, 10 am MT; 11 am CT, noon EST

Faculty: Lori Gabriel Gunther, MS, CPXP

At one time or another we have all been a patient or family member of someone who has been in a healthcare setting. As healthcare providers, we come out of that experience with a new and different perspective; we understand the importance of sharing the experience, good and bad, so that meaningful change can take place.  Healthcare providers play a critical role in improving the healthcare experience for patients and their families.   Right now, improving the patient and family experience is the number one priority of hospital CEO’s. This work is important and deserves our attention; it also requires the engagement and support of strong    leaders at every level of the hospital.    Lori will talk about the current trends in the perinatal and neonatal sector of healthcare and how improving communication between employees and patients/families and between employees themselves can improve the patient experience and increase employee’s job satisfaction.

Our Learning Objectives:

  1. Identify three areas of priority for patient experience
  2. Discuss the purpose and process for utilizing storytelling for quality improvement initiatives
  3. Discuss two strategies to support improved communication between families and staff