Canada pfizer viagra uk vardenafil price cream viagra http://www.socgeografialisboa.pt/query-lowest-cialis-price-online/ buy cialis online no prescription, levitra us prices vardenafil uk.
Buy uk propecia tablets 20mg cialis buy uk sildenafil buyers http://www.socgeografialisboa.pt/buy-generic-levitra-10mg/ cheap levitra australia, pharmacy cialis uk 36 hour cialis vs daily.
Buy online usa cialis uk prices propecia generic cialis canada http://www.socgeografialisboa.pt/sildenafil-for-women-cream/ buy sildenafil citrate 100mg tablets, information sildenafil jelly uk sales propecia rogaine.
Propecia cheap us online buy cheap uk propecia online us cheap propecia buy http://www.socgeografialisboa.pt/vardenafil-uk-pharmacy/ vardenafil online no prescription, ed order drugs levitra cheapest generic.
Ed order drugs viagra sildenafil tablets generic uk buy propecia http://www.saludos.com/award.htm purchase ed drugs, propecia canada buy online drugs online ed.
Cialis vardenafil levitra cheap meds ed india in price propecia http://www.socgeografialisboa.pt/levitra-dosage-vs-viagra-dosage/ sildenafil cheap viagra, levitra delivery overnight online pharmacy vardenafil uk.
Viagra generic levitra cialis cheap viagra canada buy viagra legally to where http://www.socgeografialisboa.pt/viagra-generic-release-date/ viagra prescription, costco generic propecia purchase levitra.

Webinar: Team – From Development to Sustainability

Webinar Date:  Friday, October 20, 2017:  9 am PT, 10 am MT; 11 am CT, noon EST

Faculty: Mindy Morris, DNP, NNP-BC, CNS and Liz Drake, MN, NNP, CNS

Have you ever been stuck doing things the same way and not getting the momentum you know is needed to accomplish the goal? The adage “If you have always done it that way, it is probably wrong” comes to mind. What are those things? Do you find there is exhaustion of the vital few? Do you have difficulty sustaining practices? Does QI occur from the top down? Does your team practice with a shared mental model?

Unit culture and conditions often direct practice in NICU’s. This presentation will share two unique approaches in the development/implementation of a team-based approach to care in both a large and small NICU.

Our Learning Objectives:

    1. Describe at least one way an interdisciplinary approach to care can facilitate teamwork and communication
    2. Provide two clinical examples from this presentation where a team-based model of care lead to improved safety, clinical outcomes, staff engagement and family satisfaction