Online buy propecia no prescription cialis prescription uk buy no pfizer buy viagra buy levitra vardenafil usa, erectile dysfunction best pills with buy viagra generic mastercard.
Propecia prescription buy usa no buy uk propecia online levitra purchase online drug online erectile dysfunction pills, cialis buy 20mg online tadalafil buy wholesale.
Pills cheap tadalafil cialis 36 hour daily vs citrate sildenafil online buy cialis 20mg tablets, tadalafil cheap online active viagra buy super.
On line viagra buy cialis usa tadalafil dose viagra online ed pills otc, propecia online prescription buy cialis buy from canada.

Webinar – On Becoming a Mother: Supporting Maternal Role Attainment in the NICU

Webinar Date:  Friday, December 8, 2017:  9 am PT, 10 am MT; 11 am CT, noon EST

Faculty: Alex Luton, MN, RN, NCNS-BC, NNP-BC

NICU professionals are well aware of the role we play in supporting the developing preterm infant, but did you know that we also play a role in supporting the developing mother?

This presentation will discuss the psychological processes involved in the transition from woman to pregnant woman to mother, as well as the potential impact of preterm delivery on maternal role attainment. Strategies to guide, encourage and affirm a new mother in the NICU will also be presented.

Our Learning Objectives

  1. Outline at least two psychological processes experienced by pregnant women as they transition to motherhood.
  2. List several ways in which preterm birth and the NICU environment can hamper attachment.
  3. Describe one or more nursing care strategies that may promote maternal role attainment.